confused

 With what we saw I never thought we’d go to war. It has me broke down but I’ve lifted up. The thoughts have me to tired to sleep. I watch myself unwrap me. Visions I see do not include me. One day I’ll be gone. One day we’ll all be done. Our time goes clockwise there is no rewind. Open your eyes theres no time to be blind. Wake up and look alive. Today is today but tomorrow is a new day. Whispers in the wind remind me of what happened. One big circle. Blue is sad and red is mad. My life is purple. I am not him. The question is who am I?

About matthmattix

love to write and make music
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

